Quartett Letters

Choreography Mario Zombrano
Music Johann Sebastian Bach, Partita No. 2 in d minor, BWV 1004, Sarabanda; Partita No. 2 in d minor, BWV 1004, Giga; Sonata No. 3 in C Major, BWV 1005, Adagio; Partita No. 3 in E Major, BWV 1006, Preludio

Lighting Design Nicholas Phillips
Costume Design Laura Lynch and Mario Zombrano

Choreographer Notes  To my mother and father, with gratitude for their inspiring tale of when and how they both fell in love.” ~ Mario Zombrano

Click here if you would like more information about staging works by Dominic Walsh.

World Premiere 7 January 2005
US Premiere 7 January 2005
Length 20 minutes

Return to Repertoire List

Fatal error: Call to undefined function list_pages_at_depth() in /home/content/77/10888577/html/wp-content/themes/hatch/page.php on line 73