Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is deeply committed to being an integral part of Houston’s creative class, believing that creativity forms an essential, not optional, part of our life and work. There are many dimensions to Houston and its burgeoning arts community. Dominic Walsh Dance Theater’s Board of Directors seeks to make this company a timely, but lasting asset for Houston’s cultural arts scene.

Mark D. Moore, President
Lise M. Liddell, Vice President
Diana Staehely, Secretary
Wilma Schindeler
Dominic Walsh

Advisory Board

Carlos Acosta
Matthew Bourne
Li Cunxin
Jennifer Elkins
Carolyn Farb
William V. Howard
Suzanne Longley
Ernie Manouse
Hoyt T. “Toby” Mattox
Monica McKnight
Jason Nodler
Chris Pfahler
Shelly Power
Ben Stevenson, O.B.E.
Monsour Taghdisi
Rabbi Roy A. Walter
Iain Webb
Nina Zilkha